MEENAKSHI STEEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation		
1	Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot	Non-Executive Independent Director - Chairman		
2	Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar	Non-Executive Independent Director Member		
3	Ms. Shivangi Murarka	Managing Director, Member		

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation		
1	Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot	Non-Executive Independent Director -		
		Chairman		
2	Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar	Non-Executive Independent Director		
		Member		
3	Mrs. Sudha Jajodia	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director		
		Member		

Stakeholders Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation		
1	Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot	Non-Executive Independent Director -		
		Chairman		
2	Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar	Non-Executive Independent Director		
		Member		
3	Mrs. Sudha Jajodia	Non-Executive Independent Director -		
		Member		